Team

Meet our friendly team!
These are the people, thanks to whom our good works don't stop even for a minute! These are the people who every day give their hearts to sick children in oncology departments, orphans in orphanages, hold collections, buy medicines, organize donor and charity events, account to the donors, understand requests for help, and look for all possible ways to help children. They are all parts of one big puzzle called "Time for the Kind". There is no place for lies, falsehoods, and empty words in our team...
We are proud of our team's solidarity, our desire and aspiration to help other people, and most importantly - the belief in a brighter future and in our own strength every day helps us in what we do. Probably the belief of every member of our team that we can change the world around us, the world of small and so defenseless in many ways children, is the basis of our inner strength, the basis of our big and friendly team!

The important thing for our team is to make conscious decisions, made with our hearts!
When a decision is made "with the heart", feelings, emotions and intuition come into play. The heart doesn't care about money, careers and the best possible alternatives. Awareness is a clear understanding of the commitments we make and the importance of the decisions we make!

Angelina Legusova

Project Curator Veselyandia

Olga Sorokina
Founder of the Foundation

Anna Arsenina
Founder of the Foundation

Maria Afanasenko
Foundation Manager

Danil Sorokin
Technical Specialist

Larisa Petrusenko
Curator of the project "A Part of the Soul - Children's Talents

Oksana Bilay
Chairwoman of the Parents' Committee, Coordinator of the "BlagoTvory" Shop

Victoria Fedorchenko
Head of the Fundraising Department

Ilya Barchan

Head of the volunteer center, coordinator of the "Donation" project

Help children

300 ₽
500 ₽
1000 ₽
Other amount
Instagram

Follow us on Instagram, follow the news and events.

#vremya.dobryh.fond

Are you ready to help our children?

Join us and let the miracle happen.

Команда

Знакомьтесь с нашей дружной командой!

Это люди, благодаря которым наши добрые дела не прекращаются ни на минуту ! Это люди, которые каждый день дарят свои сердца больным детям в отделениях онкологий, сиротам в детских домах, ведут сборы ,закупают лекарства, организовывают донорские и благотворительные акции, отчитываться жертвователям, разбирают просьбы о помощи ,ищут всевозможные способы помощи детям. Все они - части одного большого пазла под названием "Время Добрых". В нашей команде нет места лжи ,фальши и пустословия...
Мы гордимся сплоченностью нашей команды, желанием и стремлением помогать другим людям, а самое главное - вера в светлое будущее и в собственные силы каждый день помогают нам в том, чем мы занимаемся. Возможно, вера каждого члена нашей команды в то, что мы все таки можем изменить окружающий нас мир, мир маленьких и таких беззащитных во многом детей, и есть основа нашей внутренней силы, основа нашей большой и дружной команды!

Важным для нашей команды являются осознанные решения, принятые сердцем !
Когда решение принимается "сердцем", включаются чувства, эмоции и интуиция. Сердцу не важны деньги, карьера и лучшие из возможных альтернатив.Осознанность- это четкое понимание за взятые на себя обязательства и важность принятых решений !


Илья Барчан

Руководитель волонтёрского центра,кординатор проекта "Донорство"

Виктория Федорченко

Руководитель фандрайзингового отдела

Валерия Демянко

Координатор паллиативной помощи

Оксана Билай

Председатель родительского комитета, координатор Магазина Мастерской "БлагоТворю"

Лариса Петрусенко

Куратор проекта "Частичка души -детские таланты"

Данил Сорокин

Технический специалист

Мария Афанасенко

Руководитель фонда

Анна Арсенина

Учредитель фонда

Ольга Сорокина
Учредитель фонда

Помочь детям

300 ₽
500 ₽
1000 ₽
Другая сумма
Instagram

Присоединяйтесь к нам в Instagram, cледите за новостями и мероприятиями.

#vremya.dobryh.fond

Вы готовы помочь нашим детям?

Присоединяйтесь к нам, и пусть чудо произойдет.

Присоединиться